WPA News and Update 9/18/15

A Message from Evelyn Shooshani, WPA President:
SOVA High Holy Days Drive: Friday, September 18 through Tuesday, September 22. Start the New Year off right by helping stock our local food bank.  Your children will come home with bags to fill. Please do so and drop off your SOVA donation bags at carpool all next week!

Questions: Cheryl Banton [email protected].

Lost and Found: On Friday, September 25, from 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m., Lost and Found items will be laid out on tables in the circle.  Unclaimed items will be donated to families in need.

Wise School Party Book parties are filling up fast; don’t miss out. Join the party at http://wiseschool.onlinepartybook.com.

Fall Parties

  • Not Your Ordinary Pilates Class: Wednesday, September 30
  • Color Me Mine: Monday, October 5
  • Expert Pastry Chef for the Day: Sunday, October 11
  • “All-In” Poker Night: Sunday, October 25
  • Wine and Cheese Book Club: Thursday, November 12
  • Game Night: Saturday, November 21
  • Rockreation: Sunday, November 22

Haven’t had a chance to stock up on Wise gear? Shop our new collection of high-end retail quality and super soft clothes and great new gear in true Wise Style! http://mycart.wisela.org/wise-style/

For up to date happenings, follow us on instagram @wiseparentsassociation.com