WPA News and Events 1.8.16

A Message from Evelyn Shooshani, WPA President

 

Friday Hot Lunch Second Semester ORDERS DUE Tuesday, February 2  http://mycart.wisela.org/food/

We are selling out fast! Get umbrellas, sweatshirts, and sweatpants for the entire family while supplies last. http://mycart.wisela.org/wise-style/

 

Havana Nights: A Wise School Gala Saturday, February 27 

Wise will be transformed for one night into a sizzling Cuban nightclub circa 1957.

 

January and February Party Book Events… There’s still time to join the party wiseschool.onlinepartybook.com 

  • Getting Organized: Wednesday, January 13 3 spots available
  • Discovery Cube: Sunday, January 24 7 spots available
  • Soul Cycle:  Wednesday, February 3 12 spots available
  • Finding Nemo: Saturday, February 6 16 spots available
  • Wine and Canvas: Thursday, February 4 27 spots available
  • Gallery Hopping: Thursday, February 11 6 spots available
  • NEW EVENT: Romantic or Racy? Friday, February 12 30 spots available

Upcoming Events

  • 2nd Grade Morning Social: Tuesday, January 12 The Shak Residence
  • 4th Grade Morning Social: Thursday, January 14 The Tenenbaum Residence

 

For up to date happenings, follow us on instagram @wiseparentsassociation